Ehsaas Panahgah Program Check Online Registartion 2023-24

Ehsaas Panahgah Program Check: Online Registration 2024

We at Ehsaas8171BISP.Com have information about Ehsaas Program 8171. The Ehsaas Panahgah Program in which passengers have a night stay free, medical facilities free, cleaning water free, two-time meals, dinner, and lunch free,. That is actually how passengers use these services. The system will be under the under the control of the Social Welfare Department, Government of Punjab.

Ehsaas Panahgah Program Check Online Registartion 2024
Ehsaas Panahgah Program Check Online Registartion 2024

Ehsaas Panahgah Program:

The program started in 2017 with Prime Minister Imran Khan‘s initiative in Punjab, Pakistan. The only help for poor and middle-class people is to leave the home for labor or any type of worker who needs some earning and send it to our family. They have no money for basic food, eating, and sleeping. They have many places in the big city of Lahore, including footpaths, universities, bus stands, colleges, hospitals, darbaris, industries, railway stations, and more.

The Imran Khan Poor Society people have a discussion about arranging the Panahgah Program setup. The concept of Riyasat Madina Poor people helping some earn our family. The Ehsaas Pannah Gah Program will be arranged by the Social Welfare Department of Punjab, Pakistan.

Ehsaas Panahgah Program Passenger Benefits:

  1. The Passenger will Night Stay Free.
  2. The person will Medical Facilites free.
  3. The Person Clean Water drinking Free.
  4. The Passenger will two time Meal Free.

The Food Quality in no Compromising every Panahgah Centers.

Ehsaas Panahgah Program Shedules:

First of all Dinner timing 6pm to 8pm night time. Lunch time 6am-to 8am lunch time. some more affected by the winter or summer difference of 1 hour up and down. You can visit the Panahgah center and get more timing information with a staff inquiry. The passenger is only allowed 3 days in Panahgah Center; there is some problem to discuss with the Panahgah Staff, who will be allowed 10 days of residence.

Ehsaas Panahgah Centers List:

  1. Lahore
  2. Sahiwal
  3. Bahawalpur
  4. Sargodha
  5. Gujrat
  6. Attock
  7. Rahim Yar Khan
  8. Sialkot
  9. Sheikhupura
  10. Chakwal
  11. Haripur
  12. Abbotabad
  13. Mansehra
  14. Nowshera
  15. Dera Ghazi Khan
  16. Layyah
  17. Bhakkar
  18. Jhang
  19. Khushab
  20. Mandi Bahauddin
  21. Narowal
  22. Pakpattan
  23. Vehari
  24. Khanewal
  25. Islamabad
  26. Rawalpindi
  27. Faisalabad
  28. Multan
  29. Peshawar
  30. Quetta
  31. Karachi
  32. Sukkur
  33. Muzaffarabad
  34. Gilgit
  35. Swat
  36. Dera Ismail Khan
  37. Kashmore
  38. Larkana
  39. Khairpur
  40. Ghotki
  41. Dadu
  42. Shikarpur
  43. Jacobabad
  44. Badin
  45. Thatta
  46. Mirpur Khas
  47. Naushehro Feroze
  48. Chiniot
  49. Sahiwal
  50. Kasur
  51. Nankana Sahib
  52. Hafizabad
  53. Toba Tek Singh
  54. Tank
  55. Lakki Marwat
  56. Bannu
  57. Kohat
  58. Jhelum
  59. Hyderabad
  60. Okara

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *