Zewar-e-Taleem Program Online Registration 2023

Zewar-e-Taleem Program Online Registration 2024

We at Ehsaas8171BISP.Com have detailed information on Ehsaas Program 8171. The Ehsaas Zewar-e-Taleem Program in which only girls give 1000 PKR per month for school, continues study as for copies, pencils, pens, etc. easily bought. This program is permitted for students whose records show that 80% of them are current.

Zewar-e-Taleem Program Online Registration 2023
Zewar-e-Taleem Online Registration 2024

The BISP is basically 16 districts in Punjab where girls enroll in school with a low literacy rate. That is the point of the district names: Rajanpur, D.G. Khan, Muzaffargarh, Layyah, Bhakkar, Jhang, Bahawalpur, Kasur, Okara, Khanewal, Pakpattan, Lodhran, Chiniot, Bahawalnagar, Rahim Yar Khan, and Vehari. The government girl school program is permitted in this district.

Ehsaas Zewar-e-Taleem Program Online Check Registration:

The Ehsaas Zewar e Taleem Program gives Khidmat cards to every girl. The safe and secure way branch-less setup to every month girl will be receive 1000 PKR for every time Prime Minister of Education the setup will improve and clarity.

The program only begins for girls in sixth through 10th grades after it closes. The program in after 10th grade, clear to automatic payment, was close. If a student leaves school for any reason, payment can be made via e-card. For more information, visit the PSPA official website. www.pspa.punjab.gov.pk . The School Education Department says every year, the school students receive payment for safe and secure methods of biometric verification. The estimated 700,000 are payment receipts.

Ehsaas Zewar-e-Taleem Program Eligibility:

Zewar-e-Taleem Progran Eligibility: The only poor families or middle-class families in the girl government school enrolled and attended school 80% of the time. That is an eligible girl for 1000 PKR through the PSPA Punjab Social Protection Authority.

The Zewar e Taleem allows districts to:

Punjab is the only district name that is allowed in this location.

  1. Rajanpur
  2. D.G.Khan
  3. Muzaffargarh
  4. Layyah
  5. Bhakkar
  6. Jhang
  7. Bahawalpur
  8. Kasur
  9. Okara
  10. Khanewal
  11. Pakpattan
  12. Lodhran
  13. Chinniot
  14. Bahawalnagar
  15. Rahim Yar Khan
  16. Vehari

Similar Posts